1. Cedar City
    Stage 1

    Cedar City to Cedar City

    Monday, August 4th

    Presented by: Zions Bank
  2. Panguitch
    Stage 2

    Panguitch to Torrey

    Tuesday, August 5th

    Presented by: iON Camera
  3. Lehi
    Stage 3

    Lehi to MMP

    Wednesday, August 6th

    Presented by: Utah Sports Commission
  4. Ogden
    Stage 4

    Ogden to Powder Mountain

    Thursday, August 7th

    Presented by: Workers Compensation Fund
  5. Evanston
    Stage 5

    Evanston to Kamas

    Friday, August 8th

    Presented by: Subaru
  6. Salt Lake City
    Stage 6

    Salt Lake City to Snowbird

    Saturday, August 9th

    Presented by: University of Utah Health Care
  7. Park City
    Stage 7

    Park City to Park City

    Sunday, August 10th

    Presented by: VLCM & Barracuda Networks